Testimonials

21 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 16, 2017 | | Varsity Lakes , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

To Jeff and Staff, I would like to thank you all for encouraging me to continue with my Claim. The outcome was very good. Thank you again.

May 11, 2017 | | Varsity Lakes , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanking you all for excellent work on my behalf. Excellent friendliness and availability of staff – very likely to recommend to a friend – a lot better than firms used in the past

May 11, 2017 | | Ipswich , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate everything Dwyer Law has done for me in this hard time in our lives. You made everything a lot easier and renewed my hope in people. You’re brilliant – thank you.

Apr 27, 2017 | | Hervey Bay , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Dwyer Law Group to be very responsive, informative, trustworthy and very professional in every aspect of my claim. I would highly recommend their services.

Apr 17, 2017 | | Ormeau , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for your friendliness and caring attitude.

Mar 9, 2017 | | Parkwood , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dwyer Law Group were friendly, met deadlines, kept me informed and got me the results I was hoping for, I am very satisfied and will definitely be recommending them to friends in the future, can’t thank them enough.

Nov 21, 2016 | | Arundel , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was extremely satisfied with the services of Dwyer Law Group, their staff were excellent and always responded to inquiries, their knowledge was excellent, and they always met deadlines, and there was great communication. I am very pleased to have received the results I was hoping for.

Nov 21, 2016 | | Arundel , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff are friendly and always available, communication is excellent and I will be recommending Dwyer Law Group to friends and family.

Oct 5, 2016 | | Brisbane , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks Jeff. Could not be more pleased with the outcome and the professionalism of you and your team.

Jul 31, 2016 | | Benowa , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for taking the time to check on me and making sure that I was okay. It really means a lot to me that you cared. I really appreciate your firm as a whole and I am so glad that I went with Dwyer Law Group as you have treated me really well, and not just like a number. I have read all the work that you have done and realise just how much work went into my matter. I will be highly recommending you to everyone.

21 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Contact Us Today

Make A Free Enquiry

  • Personalised service from a qualified, experienced lawyer
  • Ability to deliver advice on a range of issues
  • Availability of staff