34 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


Write a Review


Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 15, 2018 | | Dakabin , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can’t thank Dwyer Law Group enough, they have turned my life around when it seemed things couldn’t get any worse. I appreciate all their efforts and dedication to my case. Words cannot express how grateful I am.

Mar 15, 2018 | | Kewarra Beach , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I think Dwyer Law Group is A+, a fantastic law firm. I am thrilled with my results, very professional staff, I am very thankful for their services.

Mar 15, 2018 | | Reedy Creek , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Dwyer Law Group had great team work to get a good result for me. It was finalised a lot quicker than I thought it would and my outcome was also a lot better than I expected.

Mar 15, 2018 | | Beenleigh , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jeff is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

Jan 8, 2018 | | Kingscliffe , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I got an excellent result, without Nicole working for me I am sure I wouldn’t finally have had a win. Thank you Nicole.

Jan 8, 2018 | | Bethania , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was extremely happy with the service I received from Dwyer Law Group, and can’t thank them enough, I will definitely recommend them to others.

Jan 8, 2018 | | Pacific Pines , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Dwyer Law Group to be friendly and there was always someone available to answer any questions, they kept me informed and update to on the progress of my matter. Perfect to deal with.

Sep 25, 2017 | | Pimpama , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jeff was approachable and well informed. Worked hard to get me the best. Thanks!

Aug 30, 2017 | | Southport , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Renee Hochstrasser at Dwyer Law Group amazing to deal with when I was in a bad situation and didn't know what to do. I was under severe financial and medical pressure and Dwyer Law Group let me know what to do regarding my Medical Negligence and PIPA Claims and were also able to get me a successful outcome with my Income Protection and Total Permanent Disability (TPD) Claims. Renee kept me up to date regarding my matters at all times. I am so grateful that you helped me when no one else and I will recommend you and the firm to anyone that needs a good Personal Injury Lawyer.

Aug 30, 2017 | | Palm Beach , QLD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate all you’ve done for me. I couldn’t be more satisfied as I couldn’t have done this without you.

34 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Contact Us Today

Make A Free Enquiry

  • Personalised service from a qualified, experienced lawyer
  • Ability to deliver advice on a range of issues
  • Availability of staff