TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

40 Reviews | write a review

default image

Professional and Caring

I found all at Dwyer Law Group professional and caring. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dwyer Law Group to others in any matter. I was very satisfied with their services; they met all deadlines, kept me informed, were friendly and available and I got the result I was hoping for

November 1, 2018

default image

Dedication and hard work!

Cannot thank Nicole and Brittany enough for their dedication and hard work!

Brittany of Pacific Pines October 16, 2018

default image

Process so easy

Overwhelmed by how great Nicole, Brittany, Clare and Rachel have been. Nicole made the whole process so easy for me at a horrific time in my life

Kathryn from Pacific Pines October 16, 2018

default image

5 star service!

I have appreciated Jeff’s support, his professionalism and assistance have been outstanding. 5 star service!

Sharon of Mundaloon October 16, 2018

default image

Exceeded my expectations

I found all aspects of my experience with Dwyer Law Group to be professional and exceeded my expectations.

Sharon Mundoolun , QLD March 28, 2018

default image

Wonderful to deal with

Both Ashleigh and Scott were wonderful to deal with through the process until the end! Congratulations Scott.

Susan Jindalee , QLD March 28, 2018

default image

Turned my life around

I can’t thank Dwyer Law Group enough, they have turned my life around when it seemed things couldn’t get any worse. I appreciate all their efforts and dedication to my case. Words cannot express how grateful I am.

Jody Dakabin , QLD March 15, 2018

default image

Thrilled with results

I think Dwyer Law Group is A+, a fantastic law firm. I am thrilled with my results, very professional staff, I am very thankful for their services.

Claire Kewarra Beach , QLD March 15, 2018

default image

Good result

I found Dwyer Law Group had great team work to get a good result for me. It was finalised a lot quicker than I thought it would and my outcome was also a lot better than I expected.

Michael Reedy Creek , QLD March 15, 2018

default image

Highly recommended

Jeff is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

Josh Beenleigh , QLD March 15, 2018

default image

Excellent result

I got an excellent result, without Nicole working for me I am sure I wouldn’t finally have had a win. Thank you Nicole.

Kent Kingscliffe , NSW January 8, 2018

default image

Extremely happy

I was extremely happy with the service I received from Dwyer Law Group, and can’t thank them enough, I will definitely recommend them to others.

Michael Bethania , QLD January 8, 2018

default image

Perfect to deal with

I found Dwyer Law Group to be friendly and there was always someone available to answer any questions, they kept me informed and update to on the progress of my matter. Perfect to deal with.

Jean Pacific Pines , QLD January 8, 2018

default image

Well informed!

Jeff was approachable and well informed. Worked hard to get me the best. Thanks!

Tayla Pimpama , QLD September 25, 2017

default image

Amazing to deal with

I found Renee Hochstrasser at Dwyer Law Group amazing to deal with when I was in a bad situation and didn't know what to do. I was under severe financial and medical pressure and Dwyer Law Group let me know what to do regarding my Medical Negligence and PIPA Claims and were also able to get me a successful outcome with my Income Protection and Total Permanent Disability (TPD) Claims. Renee kept me up to date regarding my matters at all times. I am so grateful that you helped me when no one else and I will recommend you and the firm to anyone that needs a good Personal Injury Lawyer.

Brooke Southport , QLD August 30, 2017

default image

Couldn’t be more satisfied!

I appreciate all you’ve done for me. I couldn’t be more satisfied as I couldn’t have done this without you.

Jon Palm Beach , QLD August 30, 2017

default image

Amazing work

Amazing work Nicole! I can't thank you enough. I am very happy with the outcome!

Keda Lowood , QLD August 8, 2017

default image

Professional and attentive

I just wanted you to know how grateful I am with Renee as my solicitor. Renee is friendly, very professional and very attentive to my case and always acts swiftly. With how sensitive my case is and all my dealings with Renee I feel I am in good hands. Renee has restored my faith within myself after my horrific dealings at my workplace. Renee is an asset to you and I can't Thank you enough to have her dealing with my case.

Vicki Nerang , QLD August 8, 2017

default image

Quick

Dwyer Law Group were quick, efficient and I received a great outcome. I found them friendly, better than any other firm I have dealt with, always keeping me up to date on the progress of my matter.

Michelle Varsity Lakes , QLD July 19, 2017

default image

Great Outcome!

To Jeff and Staff,

I would like to thank you all for encouraging me to continue with my Claim. The outcome was very good. Thank you again.

Anna Varsity Lakes , QLD May 16, 2017

default image

Excellent Work!

Thanking you all for excellent work on my behalf. Excellent friendliness and availability of staff – very likely to recommend to a friend – a lot better than firms used in the past

Wanda Varsity Lakes , QLD May 11, 2017

default image

You’re brilliant!

I appreciate everything Dwyer Law has done for me in this hard time in our lives. You made everything a lot easier and renewed my hope in people. You’re brilliant – thank you.

Marcus Ipswich , QLD May 11, 2017

default image

Trustworthy and professional!

I found Dwyer Law Group to be very responsive, informative, trustworthy and very professional in every aspect of my claim. I would highly recommend their services.

Louise Hervey Bay , QLD April 27, 2017

default image

Caring Attitude

Thank you for your friendliness and caring attitude.

Janice Ormeau , QLD April 17, 2017

default image

The results I was hoping for

Dwyer Law Group were friendly, met deadlines, kept me informed and got me the results I was hoping for, I am very satisfied and will definitely be recommending them to friends in the future, can’t thank them enough.

Janae Parkwood , QLD March 9, 2017

default image

Extremely satisfied

I was extremely satisfied with the services of Dwyer Law Group, their staff were excellent and always responded to inquiries, their knowledge was excellent, and they always met deadlines, and there was great communication. I am very pleased to have received the results I was hoping for.

Michael Arundel , QLD November 21, 2016

default image

Friendly and reliable

The staff are friendly and always available, communication is excellent and I will be recommending Dwyer Law Group to friends and family.

Eleanor Arundel , QLD November 21, 2016

default image

Very pleased with the outcome

Thanks Jeff. Could not be more pleased with the outcome and the professionalism of you and your team.

Hugh Brisbane , QLD October 5, 2016

default image

Highly Recommended

Thank you for taking the time to check on me and making sure that I was okay. It really means a lot to me that you cared. I really appreciate your firm as a whole and I am so glad that I went with Dwyer Law Group as you have treated me really well, and not just like a number. I have read all the work that you have done and realise just how much work went into my matter. I will be highly recommending you to everyone.

Jenny Benowa , QLD July 31, 2016

default image

Friendly and professional

Nicole was friendly and professional. She explained everything clearly and was so efficient.

Samantha Tugan , QLD May 12, 2016

default image

Jeff was extremely caring throughout my rehabilitation

Jeff was extremely caring throughout my rehabilitation. His professionalism in settling my case exceeded my expectations. Thank you Jeff and all staff at Dwyer Law Group.

Henry Surfers Paradise , QLD May 12, 2016

default image

A special thank you

A special thank you to Nicole Paschetto who kept in touch with the progress of my Claim.

Eric Clear Island Waters , QLD April 7, 2016

default image

You were recommended to us

Thanks again Jeff for your help. We are both pleased that you were recommended to us and you got us a long way back on track after a few disasters we endured (before we met you).

From Terry K Labrador , QLD September 9, 2015

default image

I am very pleased with the outcome

Clare & Jeff were very good in their dealing and finalisation of my MVA Accident Claim. I am very pleased with the outcome. Thanks for your time and effort

Jayita Reedy Creek , QLD August 24, 2015

default image

Nicole and Jeff were both very helpful.

Nicole and Jeff were both very helpful. Nicole is super friendly and
very good at her job. The whole process was dealt with in a timely
manner.

Amy W Oxenford , QLD August 5, 2015

default image

above and beyond personally for me and my welfare

Thank you for everything not just for my case and professional advice, but for going above and beyond personally for me and my welfare. I am very glad I chose your firm over any others, I can’t thank you enough.

Matt D Broadbeach , QLD June 9, 2015

default image

A very personal service through a difficult time

A very personal service through a difficult time. I found Jeff to be professional at all times but also showed empathy and went out of his way many times to ensure that I understood what was happening in general language not legal jargon. I found all staff to be friendly and helpful at all times

Matt Burleigh Heads , QLD May 11, 2015

default image

Fantastic Work, we were “terrified of lawyer”

Fantastic Work, we were "terrified of lawyer" and thought all the bad things people say about them…. While we found Jeff and Nicole to be gentle, honest, patient, professional and calming human beings. Thanks so much for your due diligence, hard work and soft touch with us throughout this process….

Tara Burleigh Heads , QLD May 6, 2015

default image

Thank you for all you have done over nearly 4 years now

Dear Jeff,

Thank you for all you have done over nearly 4 years now. The process although at times stressful - you have been reassuring and part of the reason I am still here is because you have gone beyond just being lawyer by showing me empathy and the occasional kick in the bum when needed.

You have done an amazing job in securing my future

Much appreciated!

Matt Brisbane , QLD March 30, 2015

default image

I really felt very supported

Dear Jeff and Nicole,

A very fond thank you for an incredible representation.
I really felt very supported by your work, your presence and understanding.
Once again my most sincere thanks.

Joe from Brisbane Brisbane , QLD March 30, 2015


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • Personalised service from a qualified, experienced lawyer
  • Ability to deliver advice on a range of issues
  • Availability of staff